It’s finally time for the OnePlus 10T to launch, as it’s going to be fully shown off by OnePlus at an event at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm BST today, or midnight August 4 AEST.

OnePlus hasn’t been coy about what it’s launching, so us calling this the ‘OnePlus 10T launch’ isn’t speculation, it’s fact. That image you see above is actually material shared by the company, of the upcoming phone.

Source